Exploring photography

Standard

Yay January is gone.  I am not a cold weather fan because I am an outdoor person and if it’s not just too cold it is just too boring for me.  I so love nature and weather but winter is too confining for me.  I have in the past few months been able to pick up a nice camera and go explore a passion that I have longed to do for some time.  Now I have a reason to go outdoors! This last month I sought after some help from a young friend who also has a passion for photography.  Here are some of my most recent pics.  What do ya think?   DSC_0902DSC_0971 DSC_0904 DSC_0912DSC_0967 DSC_0911 DSC_0919 DSC_0945 DSC_0944 DSC_0930DSC_0964 DSC_0961 DSC_0925 DSC_0935 DSC_0943 DSC_0942 DSC_0934

About pattycakemimi

I'm lovin' bein' a Mimi. I love to be outdoors whether is is working in the garden or playing with my dog or grandchildren. Cooking and health are also a passion of mine. My heart belongs to Jesus and I am learning to trust him more.

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

