Spring break

Standard

O.K. folks…

It’s been a while since I have been here but I am back.  After a very long winter in our part of town, spring/summer has arrived. April and May are my favorite months but not this year.  It was still snowing here in May.  Ridiculous! So……………..I went to the beach to refresh my spirit and clear my mind.  So glad I did!!!

I am hoping to start a new business before the summer is over and HOPEFULLY write a book with a friend in the near future. We will see how it all goes.  I also am attending a counseling class over the summer and seeing an alternative new doctor for ongoing health issues. No drugs just supplements.  I will keep you posted on my progress.

Learning new things about this human body that are amazing.  How the mind can hurt or heal our bodies has been very interesting. Still evolving in my physical, mental, emotional and spiritual self.

Now that  the weather is nicer I have been doing a lot of picture taking.  A passion that I love.

Don’t know how my straw bale garden is going to turn out this year with all the weird weather we have had so I kind of bought me a garden at the city market.  Potted tomatoes, multicolored peppers, cucumbers, lettuce bowl and a chard spinach bowl.

Big thunderstorm this morning but now the sun is shining brightly again.  My clue to get away from the computer and get some sunshine.

DSC_0190DSC_0183DSC_0180DSC_0794DSC_0787DSC_0237dsc_0358.jpgDSC_0773DSC_0391

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

