“Just ramblin”

Standard

Another rainy day here today with breaks of sunshine.  Just enough time to keep up with my backyard friend.  I hope he is one of the two that were born early this spring under my oregano.  He has gotten very comfortable with me over the last few days. Even with the hollering at the dog not to chase him did not scare him off.  It probably scared a few neighbors though….have a pretty passionate holler when necessary.Image

Trying to incorporate more days in my schedule for yoga.  So helpful for me! Touched base with my new doctor and went shopping with Puppy for some healthy food at our local natural food store.

Image

Hoping to have one of my grandson over for the night this week.  Maybe tomorrow.

Image

I’ll leave you with some more shots and talk to ya later.

ImagelImageImage

Leave a Reply

