If my garden could talk………….

Standard

Image

I do believe I will stop at the drive up and get me some sweets on my way back home.

Image

I don’t know ….should I go with the pink bottoms and orange top?

Image

I think we are shopping at the same store….BRIGHT.

Image

I could use a rub or even a touch…your time with me will linger on you.

Image

Peekaboo…..I have a friend over for the afternoon.

Image

Am I dressed too fancy for afternoon tea?

Image

You mean because we are wearing a crown???

Image

I’m new here in this garden…..do I fit in???

Image

Bumblebees are my favorite customers.

Image

If this lady would have planted me in more sunshine this outfit would have been a deeper purple.

Image

I believe i am the fairest of them all.

Image

There is only one of me in this garden so I have been moved to the shady spot by the front door.

Image

Practicing for the fourth of July with an explosion of color.

Image

When these firecrackers pop I will look like my relative above.

Image

I have the best seat in the house.  I also am a little flawed, but aren’t we all.

Leave a Reply

